HomeVideoMusic VideosIsle of Flightless Birds – ​twenty one pilots
Music Videos

Isle of Flightless Birds – ​twenty one pilots

Song TitleIsle of Flightless Birds
AlbumTwenty One Pilots (2009)
Lead Artist twenty one pilots
SongwritersNick Thompson, Chris Salih, Tyler Joseph
ProducerTyler Joseph
KeyboardTyler Joseph
GuitarNick Thomas
DrumChris Salih
Release DateDecember 29, 2009 (Tuesday)
Watch this delightful music video song Isle of Flightless Birds from the music album Twenty One Pilots (2009). This harmonic song is sung by ​twenty one pilots. The lyrics is penned by Nick Thompson, Chris Salih, Tyler Joseph. The musical work song got released on December 29, 2009 (Tuesday).
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars No ratings yet. Be the first to rate.